Leadership

Party Officers

  • Chairman: Rich Leary, bcgopchairman@gmail.com
  • Vice Chairman: Rose Murawski, mikerose4204@yahoo.com
  • Secretary: Christopher Graves, asugraves@gmail.com
  • Treasurer: R. Kent Wood, bcgopkent@gmail.com 
  • At Large Member: Eric Edgerton, coleret@atmc.net
  • At Large Member: Mary Stilwell, tstilwell@ec.rr.com
  • At Large Member: Vacant 
  • At Large Member: Gerald (Jerry) Benton, gdbservices1@gmail.com
  • At Large Member: Shirley Babson, sbabson33@gmail.com
  • At Large Member: Ted Bodenschatz, tbodenschatz@ec.rr.com
  • At Large Member: Andrew Cole
  • At Large Member: Robert Heinz, bheinz@aspecialgift.com
  • Parliamentarian: Open

Precinct Chairs – North

  • Town Creek: Open
  • Hood Creek: Jill Batman, jillbatlady@gmail.com, 910-612-6902
  • Leland: Vince Musilli, VMusilli@EC.RR.com, 910-399-3136
  • Woodburn: Barbara Graham, BJFGrabowski@gmail.com, 910-371-1885
  • Belville 1: Larry Blank, blanklarry@msn.com, 910-371-9993
  • Belville 2: Glen Thearling, GThearling@ec.rr.com , 910-508-4974
  • Belville 3: Nancy Schiffman, NancySchiffman@aol.com, 910-833-7011

Precinct Chairs – Southeast

  • Boiling Spring Lakes: 
  • Southport 1: Mary Ann McCarthy, mam@maryannmccarthy.com, 910-540-3190
  • Southport 2: Tom Cerniglia, cernigl@earthlink.net
  • Oak Island 1: R. Kent Wood, 910-278-9666
  • Oak Island 2: Darrell Vickers, DVickers@outlook.com, 910-494-1092
  • Oak Island 3: Jeffery Winecoff, okijeff@bellsouth.net, 910278-3366
  • Mosquito 1: Open
  • Mosquito 2: Paul Witmer, PDWitmer@gmail.com, 910-523-1613

Precinct Chairs – Central

  • Bolivia: Mike Profancik, MAProfancik@yahoo.com, 910-523-0542
  • Secession 1: Bernard Faulkner, BCFaulkner@atmc.net, 317-402-0147
  • Secession 2: Norman Meares, NMeares@atmc.net, 910-842-4434
  • Supply: Janet Nutley, janetnutley05@gmail.com
  • Shallotte: Brandon B. Watson, BrandonBWatson@outlook.com, 910-274-8293
  • Frying Pan: Olaf Thorsen, thorsen@atmc.net, 910-754-6607
  • Grissettown: Helen Pannullo, jnphgp@atmc.net, 910-579-5533

Precinct Chairs – West

 

 

To schedule the Brunswick County GOP Headquarters for use, please contact Paul Witmer, PDWitmer@gmail.com, 910-523-1613